HALLITUS

2024

Puheenjohtaja/Chairperson Amu Urhonen amu.urhonen(a)kolumbus.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja/ Vice-chairperson Anu Nevalainen (anu.johanna.nevalainen(a)gmail.com)

Hallituksen jäsenet

Teppo Hoikkala, Pirkkala (teppo.hoikkala(a)elisanet.fi)

Milla Lehti, Tampere (milla.lehti(a)gmail.com)

Maria Lehikoinen, Tasvina (Tampereen seudun vihreät naiset) (maria.eveliina.lehikoinen(a)gmail.com)

Juho Veijola, Tampere

Matias Mena, Tampere (matias.f.mena(a)gmail.com)

Taru Kaario, Tampere (taru.hollanti(a)gmail.com)

Petri Vesamäki, Pitti (Pirkanmaan tieteen ja teknologian vihreät) (petri.vesamaki(a)vihreat.fi

Kristiina Härkönen, Kangasala (kristiina.harko(a)gmail.com)

 

Varajäsenet (sisääntulojärjestyksessä)

Petra Aalto, Tasvina (peppi78(a)gmail.com

Antti Orava, Akaa (antti.orava(a)vihreat.fi)

Heli Merimaa, Pälkäne (merimaaheli(a)gmail.com)

Leena Hulkkonen, Pirkkala (leena.hulkkonen(a)kolumbus.fi)

Viivi Siuko, Lempäälä (viivi.siuko(a)gmail.com)

Marika Uusi-Illikainen, Kangasala (marika.uusiillikainen(a)gmail.com)

Sari Listenmaa, Ylöjärvi (sari.listenmaa(a)kotiposti.net)

Arttu Volanto, Tampere (arttu(a)arttuvolanto.com)